Faculty and Staff

//Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff 2018-11-07T09:36:29+00:00

 

 

Administration

TSpencer Tom Spencer
Principal
tspencer@sjmhs.org   BA: University of San Diego
M. Ed: CSU Fresno
Shawn Carey
Administrator
scarey@sjmhs.org BA: State University of New York Oneonta
M.Ed.: CSU Fresno
ASC: Fresno Pacific Univeristy
Joan Bouchard
Vice Principal of Academics
jbouchard@sjmhs.org 106
BA: CSU Fresno
MSC: CSU Fresno
M.Ed.: Phoenix
MBA: National
Lisa Cameron
Director of Guidance & Counseling
lcameron@sjmhs.org  142
BA: CSU Fullerton
PPS: CSU Fresno
MS: CSU Fresno
Kim Hodges
Director of Student Activities
khodges@sjmhs.org 107 BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: History
ADSC: Administration
MA: CSU Fresno
Anthony Goston
Vice Principal of Student Affairs
agoston@sjmhs.org 104 BA: CSU Fresno
MS Ed.: National University
DSC: Fresno Pacific University

SJM Alum
Clarissa Myers
Director of Campus Ministry
cmyers@sjmhs.org 143 BA: Contemporary Christian Ministries and Psychology
MA: Youth Ministry Leadership Development
  Jennifer Laval
Director of Information Technology
jlaval@sjmhs.org 129 BA: University of Phoenix
MBA: University of Phoenix
Rainey Lewis 
Director of Admissions
rlewis@sjmhs.org

 

139  
  Patty Nunez
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
pnunez@sjmhs.org 101  
  Kenyeih Williams
Director of Advancement
 kwilliams@sjmhs.org  126 BA: CSU Fresno
MPA: Marist College

Antonio and Juliet Campos International Academy

  Chu, Sung
Director of International ​Recruitment and Strategic Partnerships
schu@sjmhs.org  145 BM: McGill University
Post-Bacc: Harvard University
  Escarcega, Mary
Residence Hall Manager
mescarcega@sjmhs.org  121 BA: Faith International University
MA: Candidate: Grand Canyon University
  Coye, Ebonie
Residence Hall Adviser
ecoye@sjmhs.org  121 BA: University of Phoenix
  Graham, Brianna
Residence Hall Adviser
bgraham@sjmhs.org  121 Psychology Coursework: Fresno Pacific University
  Guiverra, Briana
Residence Hall Adviser
bguiverra@sjmhs.org  121 AA Candidate: Willow
  Ripoyla, Adrian
Residence Hall Adviser
aripoyla@sjmhs.org  121 BS Candidate: Fresno State
  Trevino, Javier
Residence Hall Advisor
jtrevino@sjmhs.org  121 BS: Fresno State
  Vargas, Veronica
Residence Hall Advisor
vvargas@sjmhs.org  121 BA: Fresno State
MA: Fresno State
  Villa-Fierro, Penelope
Residence Hall Chef
pvilla-fierro@sjmhs.org  121 Culinary Studies: Institute of Technology
  Zavala, Josh
Residence Hall Advisor
jzavala@sjmhs.org  121 BS: Fresno Pacific University

Counseling

Arceo, Debbie
Junior and Senior Counselor: A-K
KAIROS Retreat Leader
 
darceo@sjmhs.org 141
BA: CSU Fresno
PPS: CSU Fresno
MS: CSU Fresno
SJM Alum
Cameron, Lisa D
Chair
Freshmen Counselor
 
lcameron@sjmhs.org 142
BA: CSU Fullerton
PPS: CSU Fresno
MS: CSU Fresno
DuPertuis, Dennis
Sophomore Counselor
 
ddupertuis@sjmhs.org 113
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: English
PPS: CSU Fresno
MA: CSU Fresno
Rogers, Roxanne
Junior and Senior Counselor: L-Z
 
rrogers@sjmhs.org 140
BA: Siena College
PPS: CSU Fresno
MS: CSU Fresno

English Department

 Clark, Shawn sclark@sjmhs.org  238 BA: CSU Fresno
SJM Alum
 
Helepiko, Richard
rhelepiko@sjmhs.org 210 BA: CSU Fresno
 
Lorenzo, Maria Isabel
mlorenzo@sjmhs.org 204
BA: University of California, Santa Cruz
MA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Social Science
SJM Alum
Traser, Tim ttraser@sjmhs.org

 

224
Urrutia, Michael murrutia@sjmhs.org 203
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: English
MA: Fresno Pacific
 
JD Salles
jdsalles@sjmhs.org 253
BA: Fresno Pacific University
MA: Fresno Pacific University

Mathematics Department

  Bamber, Greg

 
 gbamber@sjmhs.org  217  BA: CSU Fresno
Drew, Anthony Paul
 
 
 
adrew@sjmhs.org  237 BA: CSU Fresno
SJM Alum
Ferdinandi, Steve
 
sferdinandi@sjmhs.org 249
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Mathematics
SJM Alum
Moore, Ron  rmoore@sjmhs.org 235 BA: CSU Fresno

MSC: CSU Fresno
Supplemental: Mathematics

Wilson, Amanda
Chair
 
 
 
awilson@sjmhs.org 206
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Mathematics
 
 

Physical Education Department

Abney, Stacey
Athletic Director
 
sabney@sjmhs.org 108
BS: Chicago State
SSC: James Cook
(Australia)
Dalena, Pete
 
pdalena@sjmhs.org 207
BA: CSU Fresno
SJM Alum

Religious Studies Department

Clark, Shawn
sclark@sjmhs.org  238 BA: CSU Fresno
SJM Alum
Danks-Ferguson, Michael
 
 
 
mdanksferguson@sjmhs.org 208
BA: Loyola Marymount
M. Div.: GTU, Berkeley
Master Catechist
Frye, Carlie cfrye@sjmhs.org 221
Myers, Clarissa
 
 
cmyers@sjmhs.org 143 BA: Contemporary Christian Ministries and Psychology
MA: Youth Ministry Leadership Development
Reynolds, Santino
 
 
sreynolds@sjmhs.org 201
BA: Notre Dame de Namur
MS: Liberty University
SJM Alum
 
Starkweather, Joe
jstarkweather@sjmhs.org  215
BA: CSU Stanislaus
MA: St. John’s Seminary

Science Department

 Bamber, Greg
 
gbamber@sjmhs.org  217 BA: CSU Fresno
Duncan, Dave
dduncan@sjmhs.org  209 BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Life Science
 
Holmes, Wendy
wholmes@sjmhs.org 239
BA: CSU Fresno
MA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Science
   Pombo, Amanda apombo@sjmhs.org 214 BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Science
Teixeria, Jackie
 
jteixeira@sjmhs.org 211
BS: UC Davis
SSC: Chemistry
MS: UC Davis
SJM Alum

Social Science Department

Borges, Edward
Chair
eborges@sjmhs.org  248
BA: UC Berkeley
SSC Life: History
MA: St. Mary’s College
ASC: Administration
Principal Emeritus
Hamilton, Jamie jhamilton@sjmhs.org  205
BA: Cornell
MSC: Hunter College
MS: Hunter College
 
Hunter, Colby
 
 
chunter@sjmhs.org 223
BA: Ashford University
Olivares, Joe
Assistant Chair

 

jolivares@sjmhs.org 243 BA: CSU Fresno              SJM Alum
Urrutia, Michael
 
murrutia@sjmhs.org  203
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: English
MA: Fresno Pacific
Williams, Steve
 
 
swilliams@sjmhs.org 222
BA: UCLA
SSC: Social Science

Staff

  Boujikian, Shirley Constituent Relations Coordinator sboujikian@sjmhs.org 124  
Clark, Natalie Substitute Coordinator/Clothing Store Manager nclark@sjmhs.org 116  
  Rodriguez, Brandy Transportation Supervisor brodriguez@sjmhs.org    
  Garabedian, Bruce Media Center bgarabedian@sjmhs.org  128  
Jones, Lisa
Accounts Receivable
ljones@sjmhs.org 118  
Hodges, John Facilities Supervisor jhodges@sjmhs.org 147  
  Kingkham, Maykham
(MK)
Utility/Grounds
     
  Kelley, Rick Transportation     SJM Alum
  Lopez, Gema
Attendance Office
 glopez@sjmhs.org 110  
 
Salles, JD
Assistant to the Vice Principal of Student Affairs
jdsalles@sjmhs.org 137 BA: Fresno Pacific University
MA: Fresno Pacific University
  Myers, Lucy
Advancement Office Coordinator
lmyers@sjmhs.org 123  
  Padilla, Ryan
Dean of Discipline and Security
 rpadilla@sjmhs.org 109  SJM Alum 
  Ramirez, Kathy
Business Manager
 kramirez@sjmhs.org  117  
  Reap, Diana
Receptionist, Office Assistant
 dreap@sjmhs.org 100   
  Teixeira, Becky
Registrar
bteixeira@sjmhs.org 103  
Rendon, Priscilla
Janitorial
 
Magana, Raymond Transportation      
Madril, Mario Transportation  
Sorias-Robles, Benjamin
Transportation
 
  Trujillo, Michael
Transportation
     
Serbera, Patricia
Transportation
   

Technology

Baker, Karen
PowerSchool Coordinator
 kbaker@sjmhs.org  135  BA: CSU Fresno
Laval, Jennifer Director of Information Technology jlaval@sjmhs.org  129 BA: University of Phoenix
MBA: University of Phoenix
Guinn, Ryan
Technology Specialist
rguinn@sjmhs.org

 

134
 

Visual & Performing Arts Department

   
Navarrette, Elena
Theater Production
 
enavarrette@sjmhs.org 216
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: English
Hathaway, Joanie
 
jhathaway@sjmhs.org 133
BA: CSU Fresno
SSC: Art
Hunter, Colby 
chunter@sjmhs.org  223
BA: Ashford University
Zanutto, Denise
 
dzanutto@sjmhs.org 240
BS: Fresno Pacific
MA: CSU Fresno

World Languages Department

Abulayla, Lourdes
 
labulayla@sjmhs.org 264
BA: CSU Fresno
MA: CSU Fresno
Cisneros, Amparo
 
acisneros@sjmhs.org 213 BA: CSU Fresno
MA: CSU Fresno
DeRosa, Emanuela
ederosa@sjmhs.org  254 BA: University of Leece, Italy (Language Assessment Credential)
Giovannetti, Michael
 
 
mgiovannetti@sjmhs.org 246 BA: CSU Fresno
MA: CSUFresno
M. Ed.: Fresno Pacific University
luna_alicia47
Luna, Alicia
Assistant Department Chair
aluna@sjmhs.org 225
BA: CSU Fresno
MA: CSU Fresno